INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE FIRST.

Comments

• spraynprayspraynpray Posts: 6,545Moderator
    Welcome to NR @LMallory. Good to see you using the PAD thread already.

@mhedges: You are lucky to get accessible urbex opportunities nearby. The police arrive quite quickly in the UK.
    Always learning.
  • mhedgesmhedges Posts: 2,881Member

@mhedges: You are lucky to get accessible urbex opportunities nearby. The police arrive quite quickly in the UK.

I haven't had any issues with that so far but I recognize that is a risk.
  • tomfatomfa Posts: 1Member
    edited September 2018
    Nice to meet you all. I am a Real Estate Photographer at Panotora. I live in Vancouver.
    Post edited by spraynpray on
    edited September 2018
    Welcome to NR tomfa. I assume you linking to your business was a mistake so I have rectifed it. Please read the forum rules before posting to avoid indescretions. I look forward to seeing your work on our P-A-D thread.
    Always learning.
  • alexdixonalexdixon Posts: 1Member
    edited July 2020
    Hi, I'm Alex working with the writing company, Essays Chief. This is a great area for useful discussion. I appreciate all the members here and thank you for letting me in. Cheers!
    Post edited by alexdixon on
    Welcome to NR Alex. Please read the rules before posting and don't link to your business again or you will face sanctions.
    Always learning.
  • clearoutclearout Posts: 2Member
    Hello all. My name is Terry and I've been a Nikon owner for 6+ years. I am a hobbyist with a D7100 for the last 4 odd years. Looking at the options for upgrading and doing the same as so many others when weighing the models etc.
    Welcome to NR clearout, have fun. The D7100 is a great camera.
    Always learning.
  • FrasiFrasi Posts: 1Member
    edited October 2018
    Hi everyone, just have become a Nikon guy, got a D200, yes i know, its ancient, but i love it!
    Anyway, just wanted to introduce myself.
    Thanks